代币列表
TERA
TERA 是一个基于 POW 共识的高性能智能合约平台,POW 共识解决 TPS 问题和扩展性的唯一加密货币,主网能在保持 POW 提供的安全性以及去中心化的同时,达到极高的交易吞吐量,交易速度目前可达 1000+TPS。
BIS
BIS是首个 Python 区块链,配备一套默认的分布式应用程序和开箱即用的工具;Bismuth还提供可选的超级块作为修剪机制,该系统可大大减少磁盘空间使用并提高执行速度。支持Tor 隐私网络。
DERO
DERO项目编写了一种独特的新区块链技术,该技术基于Dag和CryptoNote协议,具有双重花费保护。 Dero的目标是通过汇集一些经过验证的最佳技术(如CryptoNote协议和智能合约),创建一种独特的先进区块链技术,增强可靠性,隐私性,安全性,可用性和可移植性,从而实现真正的私有化智能合同。
TRTL
乌龟币是一个有趣且保障隐私的加密货币, 适合用来犒赏你的朋友或用作商业支付。
ERG
尔格是应对区块链领域的停滞发展而创建的。它实现了各种能增加价值的技术和经济的即用型想法,但没有降低区块链系统的已知优势。尔格的主要聚焦点是提供一种有效和安全的方式实施金融合约同,这是区块链技术最广泛使用的应用。尔格的创建是为了提供一种普通人使用金融合约的简便方法,能以去中心化的方式使用而不需要任何信任。与传统的金融体系不同,在尔格协议的核心层上,没有救助,黑名单或其他形式的歧视。尔格协议能长期生存,使得在一个人的生命期内实施合约都是有用的。 同时也使尔格币成为一个有价值的存储。
PASC
PascalCoin是一种“下一代”加密货币,它解决了困扰当今区块链的大多数问题。 凭借真正无限可扩展的区块链和1600TPS的交易速度,简单的账号(PASA)和允许全面隐私的架构,它扩展了区块链范例。 PascalCoin引入了一种革命性的、低内存的GPU和具有ASIC抗性哈希算法,称为随机哈希。

Token List
TERA
TERA is a high-performance smart contract platform based on POW consensus, which is the only cryptocurrency that utilizes POW consensus to improve TPS and scalability. The mainnet can achieve TPS while keeping security and decentralization provided by POW. TPS is currently up to 1000+.
BIS
Bismuth is the first Python blockchain and it comes with default decentralized applications and tools out of the box. Bismuth also offers optional hyperblocks as a pruning mechanism, a system which greatly reduces disk space usage and increases execution speed. Together with Tor support and transaction mixing decentralized application, Bismuth offers top-of-the-line privacy features.
DERO
The DERO Project has written a unique new blockchain technology that is based on the Dag and CryptoNote protocol with double spend protection. Dero's goal is to create a unique state of the art blockchain technology with enhanced reliability, privacy, security, usability, and portability by bringing together some of the best proven technologies like the CryptoNote protocol and smart contracts, thereby allowing for the creation of truly private smart contracts.
TRTL
Turtle Coin is a fun and anonymous cryptocurrency that is suitable for rewarding your friends or for commercial payments.
ERG
Ergo was created in response to stagnation in the blockchain area. It implements various technical and economic ready-to-use ideas that add value but do not reduce the known advantages of blockchain systems. Ergo’s primary focus is to provide an efficient and secure way to implement financial contracts, which are the most widely used application of blockchain technology. It is created to provide an easy way to use financial contracts by ordinary people, that should be able to use them in a decentralized manner without any trust. Unlike the traditional financial system, no bailouts, blacklists or other forms of discrimination should be possible on the core level of Ergo protocol. Ergo protocol is designed to be survivable in the long-term, making it useful to implement contracts for a period of a person’s life and also enabling it to be a good store of value.
PASC
PascalCoin is a ‘next generational’ cryptocurrency which solves most issues plaguing the present day blockchains. With a truly infinite scalable blockchain and transaction speed of 1600TPS, a simple account number (PASA) and an architecture which allows for comprehensive privacy, it's extends the blockchain paradigm. PascalCoin introduces a revolutionary, low-memory GPU- and ASIC-resistant hash algorithm called Random Hash.